120 Snapshots

I love taking photographs, and while I don’t make any money doing it (I’m a hobbyist rather than a professional) I love using nice gear and I’m a camera-hound in general. Recently, I’ve fallen in love with medium-format photography, but I’ve realized my photos on the medium tend to look more like snapshots, family records, than “photographs” (I suppose).

I guess I’m going to be one of those guys that has ample photos laying around of his entire life and his family. My future kids may hate my being a shutterbug, but at least they’ll have pictures to remember everything.

Here are three photos from my latest roll of 120 film which I got back from the developer. Enjoy.

C001897-R1-01-2C001897-R1-03-4C001897-R1-05-6

Leave a Reply

