Colorado – 2017 – Pt. 3

So it’s tough to say exactly what went wrong here, but I know something did. This film stock was a big experiment. I knew that it was meant to have a red tinge to it, but I’m not sure that it turned out as intended. I don’t know if the problem is on my end, or if the lab did something wrong (perhaps they attempted to correct the red tint?). Either way, I’m not entirely pleased with how these images turned out. I did shoot another roll of this film (as well as some Lomography B&W film stock), so I guess we can wait with anxiousness on what the heck went wrong.

Camera. Yashica 635

Film. Lomography Redscale XR 50-200

C019778-R1-00-1C019778-R1-01-2C019778-R1-04-5C019778-R1-06-7

Leave a Reply

